5 faits intéressants à mon sujet / 5 Things You Should Know About Me

                                                                                                                                   French

  1.  J’ai un chienc’est une golden doodle mini et elle est 1 et ½. J’aime joue avec elle toujours dehors ou pas dehors. Elle est tres amusant and migonne.
  2.   J’aime beaucoup joue le soccer aussi je fait le curling! J’ai fait le curling pour 4 ans et le soccer pour plus. Le soccer est tres cool et je pense que tout le monde peut le faire, le meme chose pour le curling.
  3.  Ma nourriture favorite est le pizza. J’aime le pizza de fromage, le pizza hawaïen et pepperoni. J’aime regarde les films et mange le pizza. 
  4. J’aime joue beaucoup de jeu de sociétés. Ma jeu prefere est entre Yahtzee et Twister. Mais je aime aussi joue Sorry, UNO et Connect 4. 
  5. J’ai une passion pour faire l’art et faire des dessins. J’aime fait les dessin de la couche de soleil et ma chien . J’aime fait l’art de inspiration come “we are all in this together”.

English

  1.  I have a dog. She is a miniature golden doodle, she is 1 and a ½. My dog is very playful and cute! I love to play with her outside or inside.
  2. I play two sports soccer and curling. I have played curling for 4 years and soccer more. Soccer is very cool, and I think that everybody should be able to play, the same with curling.
  3.  My favorite food is pizza. Pizza is very delicious, and I love cheese, Hawaiian and pepperoni. I love watching movies and eating pizza. 
  4. I love board games. My favorite board games are Yahtzee and Twister, I also love playing Sorry,UNO and Connect 4.
  5.  I have a passion for doing art and drawing. My favorite art to do is the sun set or rise, also my dog. I love to do inspiration art like “we are all in this together”.

 

 

  

 

 

 

One thought on “5 faits intéressants à mon sujet / 5 Things You Should Know About Me

  1. I really enjoyed your little paragraph. It is very enjoyable, it’s detailed but not long which is nice to read quickly! Very nice picture it is full of detail, cuteness and artistiqe ness. Thank you for sharing

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *